HOUSTON, TEXAS
Corporate Office:
9500 Sheldon Road Houston, Texas 77049
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1258 Channelview, TX 77530
Phone:
(281) 456-8300
Fax:
(281) 456-9526
Jim Hildebrandt - President
Jim.Hildebrandt@api.asrc.com
Ken Lopez - Operation Manager
Ken.Lopez@api.asrc.com
Austin Elledge - Quality Administrator
Austin.Elledge@api.asrc.com
Luis Valdez - Mill Inspection Manager
Luis.Valadez@api.asrc.com
Saul Cruz - Mill Inspection Manager
Saul.Cruz@api.asrc.com
Leslie Sturdavant - Receiving & Shipping
Shipping@api.asrc.com
Sylvia Murff - Staff Accountant
Sylvia.Murff@api.asrc.com
PRUDHOE BAY, ALASKA
Address:
97 Spine Road Prudhoe Bay, AK 99734
Mailing Address:
Pouch 3400-37 Prudhoe Bay, AK 99734
Phone:
(907) 659-2873
Fax:
(907) 659-2889
George Notter/Brian Meyer - Office Managers
Nsmanager@api.asrc.com
Office Assistant
Nsoffice@api.asrc.com